Postdocs

Team and contact

Here you can find the contact details of people at Kiel University who can help you with any questions you may have in their particular specialist field in alphabetical order:

Expert team for postdoc questions

Research Funding

Dr. Alexandra Heßling

National Research Funding

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, R.508
Phone: +49 431 880-7246
Telefax: +49 431 880-1560
ahessling@uv.uni-kiel.de

Continuing education and personnel development

Katharina Abermeth

Department for Continuing Education - university personnel from science and teaching

Leibnizstraße 3, R.32
Phone: +49 431 880-1255
Telefax: +49 431 880-7609
kabermeth@uv.uni-kiel.de

Emmelie Heinsen

PerLe – Projekt erfolgreiches Lehren und Lernen (Project for successful teaching and learning); Advice for academic staff

Koboldstraße 4, R.03.13
Phone: +49 431 880-5957
Telefax: +49 431 880-5951
eheinsen@uv.uni-kiel.de

  • Training for Teaching and Learning
  • Counseling and Coaching for teaching issues
  • Peer Coaching and Networking
     

Additional information

Dr. Sabine Milde

Graduate Center

Leibnizstraße 3, R.EG, 010
Phone: +49 431 880-3218
Telefax: +49 431 880-4867
smilde@gz.uni-kiel.de

Svenja Plambeck

Strategic appointments planning

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, R.504
Phone: +49 431 880-1300
Telefax: +49 431 880-4848
splambeck@uv.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Anke Rasmus

Zentrum für Entrepreneurship (ZfE, Centre for Entrepreneurship)

Westring 425, R.03
Phone: +49 431 880-4698
arasmus@uv.uni-kiel.de

Imke Täufer-Krebs

Personnel Development Division

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, R.817 a
Phone: +49 431 880-1884
Telefax: +49 431 880-1395
itaeufer-krebs@uv.uni-kiel.de

Equal opportunities, diversity, family and services for the handicapped

Joachim Rahn

Representative body for the disabled

Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4; 14.OG, R.1405
Phone: +49 431 880-2796
sbv@uv.uni-kiel.de

  • Advice concerning the Schwerbehindertenrecht (German federal laws concerning handicapped persons) according to SGB IX and the Schwerbehindertenrichtlinien (regulations concerning handicapped persons) of the federal state of Schleswig-Holstein
  • Information about the job application process
  • Workspace design according to the needs of handicapped persons
     

Additional information

Central E-learning service

Markus Alber

eLK.Medien - central e-learning service

Koboldstraße 2, R.02.13
Phone: +49 431 880-5920
Telefax: +49 431 880-5951
malber@uv.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Marcel Austenfeld

eLK.Medien - central e-learning service

Koboldstraße 2, R.02.12
Phone: +49 431 880-4807
Telefax: +49 431 880-5951
maustenfeld@uv.uni-kiel.de